The Glengarry News

Schedule announced for 2014 The Glengarry News Hockey Cup

office Mar 5, 2014 - 5:54pm

1 - Wed Mar 19 Alexandria 7:30 LEGENDS vs MAXVILLE
2 - Fri Mar 21 Alexandria 7 :30 ALEXANDRIA vs LOYALISTS
3 – Sat Mar 22 Alexandria 7:30 LOYALISTS vs MAXVILLE
4 - Sat Mar 22 Charlan 7:30 LEGENDS vs ALEXANDRIA
5 – Sun Mar 23 Maxville 7 :30 ALEXANDRIA vs MAXVILLE
6 - Sun Mar 23 Charlan 6 :00 LOYALISTS vs LEGENDS
7 - Wed Mar 26 Alexandria 7:30 1VS 4
8 - Fri Mar 28 Alexandria 7:30 2 VS 3
9 – Sat Mar 29 Alexandria 7:30 1VS 4
10 - Sat Mar 29 Charlan 7:30 2VS 3
11 - Sun Mar 30 Charlan 6:00 2 VS 3 IF NECESSARY
12 - Tues Apr 1 Charlan 7 :30 1 VRS 4 IF NECESSARY
13 - Thurs Apr 3 Charlan 7 :30 Game 1 FINAL
14 - Sat Apr 5 Charlan 7 :30 GAME 2 FINAL
15 - Sun Apr 6 Charlan 7 :30 GAME 3 FINAL

Tags