The Glengarry News

Cornwall Motor Speedway honours its 2017 award winners

sean Feb 6, 2018 - 7:09pm

The Cornwall Motor Speedway recently celebrated the season that was, recognizing its track champions and other award winners form the 2017 racing season. We have the story in The Glengarry News this week.

racing trophy
Alexandria's Chris Raabe collects an award from Cornwall Motor Speedway promoter Raymond Lavergne. (Rick Young photo)